Region 5
Region 5

Host:  Franklin Parish

Date:  Wednesday, September 20
Registration:   TBA
Meeting:            TBA

President:         Franklin Parish
Vice Pres.:        Union Parish
Sec./Treas.:      Franklin Parish
Region 5
  EB Member:     Scotty Robinson, Ouachita Parish

2018 Host:          Union Parish


Region 5 includes:

Caldwell, East Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Madison, Morehouse, Ouachita, Richland, Tensas, Union and West Carroll



© Copyright 2017, Police Jury Association of LA. All rights reserved.